Contact Information

Mailing Address

Trestlewood

PO Box 1050

Pleasant Grove, UT 84062-1050

Phone

877.375.2779

208.785.1151 (Idaho headquarters)

Email

Email Us

Showrooms/Yards

Idaho

Blackfoot Mill/Yard

933 Frontage Road

Blackfoot, ID 83221

Driving Directions

Visitor Information

Phone: 208.785.1151

Hours:8:00AM to 5:00PM M-F

Appointments are encouraged

Flooring

Timbers

Siding

Lumber

Mantels

Accent Walls

Kiln

Planer

Sawmill

Moulder

Samples

* POS

Utah

Brigham City Mill/Yard

950 W 600 N

Brigham City, UT 84302

Driving Directions

Phone: 801.362.9212

Hours: 8:00AM to 4:00PM M-Th

   8:00AM to 12:00 Noon F

Appointments are encouraged

Flooring

Timbers

Siding

Lumber

Mantels

Accent Walls

Kiln

Sawmill

Samples

* POS

Tremonton Mill/Yard

8580 W 6800 N

Tremonton, UT 84337

Phone: 801.362.9212

Hours: by appointment only

Timbers

Siding

Lumber

Mantels

Promontory Point Mill/Yard

Promontory Point, UT

Phone: 801.362.9212

Hours: by appointment only

Timbers

Siding

Lumber

Mantels

Sawmill

Samples

Lindon Showroom

292 N 2000 W

Lindon, UT 84042

Driving Directions

Phone: 801.362.9213

Hours: by appointment only

Mantels

Accent Walls (Boxed Thins)

Samples

* POS


* POS means that a Point of Sale Area exists at this location (allowing retail purchase of the products in the Point of Sale Area)

Areas & Sales Representatives

Utah, Arizona, Eastern Nevada (Las Vegas)

Brad Nate

brad@trestlewood.com

Cell: 801.362.9213

Idaho (except Central), Western Montana, Western Wyoming (Jackson)

Aaron Kelly

aaron@trestlewood.com

Cell: 208.360.5354

Colorado, New Mexico

Bobby Cannon

rkc@trestlewood.com

Cell: 208.681.2692

Texas

Bobby Cannon

rkc@trestlewood.com

Cell: 208.681.2692

David Cannon

dmc@trestlewood.com

Cell: 208.406.9637

Central Idaho (Ketchum/Sun Valley)

David Cannon

dmc@trestlewood.com

Cell: 208.406.9637

Eastern Montana, Eastern Wyoming

Ross McCullough

ross@trestlewood.com

Cell: 208.681.9690

Midwest

Joe Cannon

joe@trestlewood.com

Cell: 773.447.0553

Washington, Other United States (Timbers)

Paul Cannon

paul@trestlewood.com

Cell: 208.380.4483

California

Fred Cannon

fred@trestlewood.com

Cell: 801.362.9212

John S. Cannon

jsc@trestlewood.com

Cell: 801.610.9385

Other United States

John S. Cannon

jsc@trestlewood.com

Cell: 801.610.9385